Tanzy
Oct. 04, 2001 ] 4:21 a.m.
I am so dead. Bleah. Staying up so late without doing much work. And what's worse I don't function very well without much sleep.

Four days left to essay. One book down. Three to go. Many more to borrow.

Thought about making a page to explain acronyms but realise who's going to read my diary? And if they know me... why make it easier to analyse whom I am talking about...?

As it is... the clues are staring right at me in my face.

Have a feeling T reads my diary:(

Eeks... maybe that is paranoia speaking. Whatever.

Brat.

Hmmm... wonder if BF is going to be funny on the phone again today.

Miss him. I always miss him most when I'm riding in cars (with boys... that Barrymore film!!!).

There's something about the motion of the moving vehicle that stimulates my mind into nostalgic reminiscence (tautology!). I always remember how he smiles...

Although strangely enough I always follow that memory with my ex BF Tanzy's languid flutter of his eyelashes while he gazes at me.

*shiver*

That is creepy.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter