Updates
Jan. 13, 2002 ] 2:28 AM
Yes. I am writing in my diary again tonight, this morning, whatever.

That's because I am on an adrenaline rush brought about by the anger sparked by the thoughtlessness of one mean-spirited lone ranger and fueled by frustration.

Maybe it is my fault. Maybe I'm being made the whipping boy, or girl to be gender specific, so as to assuage his own shortcomings. Well, so there. Whatever. I refuse to be blamed for everything.

Back to the original topic. In addition to a new layout, I just updated some of my links as well. Not by much. Just changed my "me" section somewhat, and added and subtracted some people from my "social circle" list. Yes, the catalyst was him but no I had already updated the list a couple of times already and planned to do more in the near future. So there.

Nothing at all related to my little vendetta.

What's the harm in a little bloodletting occasionally?

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter