Short short fuse.
Jan. 12, 2002 ] 4:03 PM
This entry will bore people to death. Or "irritate the hell out of you" entries. It's another one of those "I changed my layout and I seem to think most people have no eyes to see (bleah)" entries.

Bleah.

Well, it is frustrating not to be able to load GIFs and other JPEGs. I had another all pink design with pictures (yahooooo!) but it d-i-d-n-'-t turn up properly when I uploaded it. Even BF seems at a loss on what to do, except to instruct me to make sure I had permission from the server to make my pictures public domain. It was supposed to be public domain!!! Or domained!!! Is it even a verb? Argh!

So now you, gentle readers (note sarcasm :P), are stuck with a relatively safe and simple, more easy on the eyes, less striking and less uber-oh-so-sweet-I-want-to-puke-layout. On the other hand, the layout seems like something the cat dragged in.

Okay. Bad mood alert. *red light flashing*.

Yes. I'm a little short in the fuse today because I slept at 5 in the morning trying to work out damnable links in all my readings before finally getting bored and doing another HTML layout.

Grrrrrrrrrrr... and yes, simplistic (and even wrong usage of) grammar, irritating, convoluted lines and bad spelling abound in this entry. And sarcasm. Tons of it.

I'm in a bad mood, and on a short short fuse.

Bleah. I know I know, not an excuse.

Not apologising. *sulk*

Speaking of fuses, I'm terribly nonchalant about the 15 terrorists they just detained under the ISA and the plans they had to blow up Yishun MRT station. BF was relatively taken aback by my attitude while my mom has been lecturing me about the dangers of having such a complacent attitude about such horrifying events happening in the safe heartland of Singapore.

Bleah.

Is everyone turning more politically attuned than I am?

Bleah. And me with a political science major in tow.

Sheesh.

Okay. Before I raise my blood pressure any further, and yours too.

Sheesh.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter