Sir Gallant/s
Mar. 30, 2002 ] 7:51 PM
Well, I won�t be writing much for the next couple of weeks, due to Captain Sarcasto making an appearance. Barring arguments, sulks and boredom, which of course will reflect badly on his skills on entertaining me. Even deep pockets can be in need of let too. Hah, even the new muscles on the BF�s formerly scrawny frame can only distract one so much. Blah.

Alright before everyone pukes because of the most irritating couple in the world (for now).

In any case, we had a bad run in with a bout of racism today. It didn�t affect us personally cos I noticed that they usually pick on single girls or groups of women with no males. Anyway, the old man was just picking on 3 Japanese girls at the bus stop, calling them �Chinese whores and bitches and to go home� yadda yadda yadda�. Nasty old man. Eventually, I drew my BF�s attention to him (he was distracted with something) and he got up to defend them� but Sir Gallant was beaten to it by an older Sir Gallant. And the scoundrel slunk away. (Actually his bus arrived, but I like to think that the gallant old man and BF had something to do with the other leaving.)

I understood why the girls were almost in tears. I was in a similar incident once. I was just looking at some CDs when this old man (why are they always old, on the other hand it would be scarier if they were big strapping youths) lurched out of nowhere, clutching a beer bottle and telling me to �Get out of my country and go home.� It was quite terrifying. It didn�t help that my friend just blithely ignored the whole situation and sidled off somewhere safer, leaving me at his mercy.

(Speaking of which, I guess that�s was why that friend of mine fell out with me a couple of years ago due to differing opinions. I still feel sad though.)

Blah.

Okie, just a note, I won�t be writing much these two weeks. It will probably be extracts from my paper journal and quizzes and personality test things. Probably.

Cheers.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter