Vanilla Swirl?
Apr. 01, 2002 ] 9:49 PM
What Lip-Gloss Flavor Are You?

You�re Vanilla Swirl!

You're a classic in every sense of the word. Your exquisite taste and timeless style makes vanilla the obvious choice for you. Its rich, yet subdued essence makes this gloss a treat on it's own or over your favorite Chanel lipstick. And contrary to what you may have heard, people who love vanilla are not bland or boring -- studies show they tend to be romantic, expressive and optimistic!

What lipgloss are you?

Hmmmm... I never thought of myself as vanilla. Well, maybe. I don't know. When I was younger I used to think I was cherry flavoured, if I was an ice-cream, to the extent of using the pseudonym of "Cherry" whenever I played make-believe with my cousins.

I certainly never thought of myself as vanilla. I do adore Gelare's Vanilla Bean ice-cream, but I prefer chocolate ice-cream in general. I can't abide perfumes whose base note is vanilla. It is too sickeningly sweet for my taste. I never understood the fascination people had with artificial vanilla flavouring. While natural vanilla is nice, it is not that great as to send me into raptures of rhapsody about it, like lemons do. Blah.

However, I certainly think that I am vanilla flavoured, because I certainly am bland and boring, (read conservative), in my attitude towards most things. Perhaps that is why I fancy myself a wannabe avant-garde beatnik. Blah.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter