Please don't...
Apr. 29, 2002 ] 2:54 AM
I think I am supposed to be grateful or something. Being easy to confide to (huh?) and judged trustworthy enough to keep my mouth shut (reasonable assumption). But all I can produce is a shudder and an "Ewwwwww" in the worst possible tones of disgust. Please do not tell me the following things, especially since I am only a friend and not a terribly close one at that:

  • Buying a French Maid/ Schoolgirl/ Nurse etc. uniform so you can play out your sexual fantasies with your lover.

  • For that matter, I do not want to know your sexual fantasies. At least not in a public place and while I am eating. I am rather puritan in my attitude, yes.

  • Your bikini wax treatment.

  • Any sort of hair removal of parts of your body that I have never seen, and if luck holds, never see.

  • Your lack of bodily functions concerning lack of fibre.

  • Or my favourite, what parts of your lover are not satisfying at the moment due to some malfunction.

Please. Have. Some. Decency. I am trying to have supper here.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter