I went a little nuts...
May. 02, 2002 ] 2:06 AM
Hee. *guilty furtive look* Should be doing work. However, I collected some of these from quite a while ago.


Which HP Kid Are You?

I'm Louis!

Which Anne Rice Vampire are you?

by Tera


I'm a Wind Spiriti



Take the High Yield Killing Method Test Now!!


I'm an eyeshadow. what type of make up are you?
quiz made by muna.

What Flavour Are You? Cor blimey, I taste like Tea.Cor blimey, I taste like Tea.

I am a subtle flavour, quiet and polite, gentle, almost ambient. My presence in crowds will often go unnoticed. Best not to spill me on your clothes though, I can leave a nasty stain. What Flavour Are You?

What Flavour Are You? Buzz buzz, I am Coffee flavoured.Buzz buzz, I am Coffee flavoured.

I am popular in the workplace, even though I am often bitter. I am energetic to the point of being frenetic; buzz buzz, out of my way. I tend to overwork myself and need periods of recovery time. What Flavour Are You?


You are the classic yellow squeeky toy.

Find your inner rubber ducky.


Which Nokia handphone are you?



Which movie heroine are you?



What kind of egg are you?



Which car are you?



Which Star Wars character are you?


i'm Cherry flavoured!

Which PPG are you?

Disney Princesses
Which of the Disney Princesses are you?


Take the ICQuiz!


*Take The Ice Cream Flavour Test!*



You�re Michelle Branch! You�re the �girl nextdoor� type of gal. You�ve got a down-to-earth feel about you, and you�re not afraid to be original. You�re still trying to find yourplace in life, but that doesn�t mean you�re not enjoying the trip. Rich and famous? Sure! But you�re not gonna let that go to your head. ;D

What Kind of Pop Princess Are You? Quiz by Jonah

I'm a Jrock fangirl
I like the hard bands but I like the less gothy less screamy boys too. From Malice Mizer to Janne Da Arc to Gackt I am one happychan.

What kind of fangirl are you?

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter