Bitch
May. 17, 2002 ] 10:02 PM
Some people are so unbelievably rude. You greet them and they just stare at you. What? What are you?

Even if I was a wall that suddenly sprouted a mouth and said, "Hi", at least I have the distinct uniqueness of being the only wall that can speak. And a wall which is able to articulate its thoughts would at least garner some reaction.

I don't need an effusion of feeling. I detest those fake gushings anyway. However, even some polite blank nod would suffice. It is after all a reciprocal polite reaction.

Does it take that much of an effort to be polite? Perhaps it would shake the paint off your face. Or dislodge your contacts. Or maybe kill whatever braincells you have left that you need to copy Strawberry's homework. Or even better, whatever braincells you have left from your drink-til-you-collapse-no-sense-of-moderation sessions.

Somehow, people are terrible and I know I shouldn't care, but it hurts.

Bitch.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter