O' I am Fortune's Fool!
Jul. 29, 2002 ] 8:20 PM
I can feel it. Another metamorphosis about to undertake me. And sadly, one that requires me to slough off all my chains and hurt people. I need a break.

Right now I am still in the chrysalis, pondering. I will finish my Honours Year and I think I will finish the final stage of my change. Then the final decision will come. The Hanged Man will unhook himself from the gallows and step down as the Fool embarking upon a new journey.

I stand at a cusp. My once filled cups have been spilled but that means they will be able to be filled by something new. I mustn't think about what I have lost, but I have to think about what they will be filled with.

What if they are never filled? Then so be it. It pains my little selfish heart but that's my life.

Bloody hell. I am making lemonade from lemons. So where's the sugar to sweeten the sour drink?

Goldfish in ice. Yes, the new theme would do very nicely. The change will be a while in the coming. Hopefully I will be still here to unveil it.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter