Reminder to put it straight
Oct. 08, 2002 ] 11:55 PM
Today is not a good day to vent my grievances about the ignorant people of the world out there. Perhaps ignorant is the wrong word to use. I don't know. Like I mentioned before, my mind isn't very clear right now. Oh wait, this is the first time I am reading this. Writing this I mean. Does anyone know a word that means idiots, who because they can't use the ... oh wait, they are either bigots or intolerant people. Or maybe superior snobs. Or...

I wish my brain was cooler, and I am more alert to actually write what I need to convey rather than rambling on about ignorant bastards. I hate it when I get mad, suppress the anger deep down inside, simply because I cannot do anything about to really strike out at the source of the problem simply because it won't make a difference except make me look ridiculous and overwrought.

And now diaryland can't be accessed at this point in time so there's no point writing about it at all. I will still post this though.

And yes, I must remember that it is exam time, and lots of people are extremely stressed and liable to be insensitive right now. So yes, I'm sure the other person will think like that to. I should give her credit eh? And I wasn't impolite or anything to her tactless remark. Not truly, I don't think. I think she thought it was supposed to be a joke or something. Well I am offended because you don't ... oh never mind... So does one think she will think I am just stressed? Nah. I don't think so. Because when someone makes an off-hand remark like this, it betrays their basic thinking. And this betrays my lack of faith in the human race.

Ah bugger it. I will expand on this event and why it relates to most of my life more clearly when I can articulate my thoughts better.

I need to remember this.

Oh and some stupid woman in some stupid forum too. I think I hate my own sex, purely because I hate myself. That leads on to the thought about that Isabella whatshername who was a writer in the Middle Ages. I forgot. Was her name even Isabella? Or was I thinking of Isabella Medici. Did I even spell that name right?

Oh forget it. It's past my bedtime.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter