Courage the cowardly dog (whose ears are droopy)
Dec. 01, 2002 ] 3:19 AM
Questions (by Josh Lim):

What makes you interesting? What's the worse thing you've ever done to another human being, and how is it in comparison to the worse thing that someone has done to you or that you have done to yourself? What's the meaning of life? That should take sometime, enjoy :)

I smile when I see this. Taken from a period of time when I was feeling relatively cheerier than I am these days, I smile at my own naivete and the bubbly mood that made me request ten questions. The first and last question will require me to be in a much more expansive mood than I am these days.

The middle question? I have an answer which I have not posted. Because I am afraid. I think the entries from the last fortnight may never be published in this journal, simply because they are too painful, too self-indulgent and far too selfish.

One day perhaps. When I find the courage to do so.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter