Ramblings.
Jan. 03, 2004 ] 2:52 AM
Re-reading this made me laugh out loud. I think I do understand myself pretty well, even though I do shrink from the uglier parts of my soul and try to gloss over them. Well, the bit about me being the sheepish dolt in the relationship was an accurate description.

I have been having frequent nose-bleeds and wincing whenever my mobile rings. Because more often than not, it's the bf calling to see how I am holding up in isolation and sickness, and I'm at the dingy LAN cafe pounding away at the keyboard, when I should be resting in bed, or reading up for summer school.

***

Summer school is exactly what I need to concentrate on.

Obviously the above entry has to be back -dated (like a couple of weeks), but I think it is still relevant.

Or maybe I'm too lazy to actually think of something succint and humourous.

I'm currently in a dilemna. Should I eat the the one lone stalk of chilli sitting forlornly in the empty can that once contained spicy chilli tuna? It is not a bright red, more of a dull orange, but the tuna was really hot. I can feel my innards burning.

But I'm hungry.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter