Disclaimer
Nov. 22, 2001 ] 9:51 AM
  • Please refrain from reading this diary if you know me in real life. I might jot down comments that I would not say to your face for obvious reasons.

  • I might write about some sensitive issues that would be uncomfortable, not only for me, but others around me. That is why I use aliases for everything. If you think you might know me, not necessarily directly, please inform me that you reading this. And please keep silent about anything discriminating.

  • Moreover, because this is a journal which is updated regularly, nothing is static. An opinion stated in one entry may actually change in the space of a few hours. Diaries are meant for the cathartic effect, and can be blatantly insulting when written in a fit of anger.

  • If in any case you still find anything overly insulting, biased, or have any other issues that you might want to pick with me, then at least have the courtesy to mail me privately at [email protected].
  • Please do not flame me elsewhere, without notifying me. I appeal to your sense of justice. At least give me a fair chance to defend myself.
  • I take no responsibility if you get emotional trauma of any kind after reading this journal.

  • It would be nice if you do sign the guestbook or leave me a note. :]
wax ] wane
Site 

Meter