Short interlude
Nov. 01, 2001 ] 4:24 PM
I just checked this page on a computer in the college computer lab and it looks ghastly. Literally. The colours were all ghoulish and dark, nothing at all like what it looks like on my notebook, or Hamlet's computer; all jewel tones and rich, bright colours. Even my archive page looks a horror. Now I know what the reviewer at diaryland reviews meant in her critique. Perhaps I shall do something about it. However, since I edit my diary on my notebook most of the time, whatever colours I choose on this computer is going to turn up far too bright and the contrast will hurt my eyes or some readers. Tell me what it looks like on your screen. Thanks a lot.

Multiple just called. I had to turn her down for a movie, as I am feeling all tired, washed out and pale. My hands are trembling as I type this. My whole body is so weak. I think I may have to go and rummage up some food. Perhaps the new take-away place down the street. I will be back with the original intended entry. Maybe I will critique whatever I ate too:).

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter