Whine mode
Nov. 07, 2001 ] 8:52 PM
*whine*

I have less than 9 days to do 3 essays and clear my room. Does this sound familiar? It should. Procrasinating me strikes again.

Well, I shan't be doing much updating for the next week and a half due to the assorted reasons above, however, I might still do it if the mood strikes me. Like I said, this is addictive plus a great excuse not to do work... and to fail... I get the idea... going off to do work...tomorrow...

BUT, as it is, fooling around with HTML has paid off. I think this design looks better than the last... although the colours have to still be played around with:). Tell me what you think:) However fooling around with it has cost me the time to do proper work.

That's it. This is the last until I have genuine relaxation time to play with HTML.

Oh and a couple of the links do not work yet. I have not gotten round to making the page for it yet. :)

Yes, I realise that this is not a diary entry but more like a notification service. Oh well... now I know why people call it a hit count high.

I know I am tired because while it is really bugging me that one of my links doesn't work... which is why I am mentioning it at all... I can't be bothered to go rectify the situation!!! Ah bugger it!:P

Now to clean my room, and get some sleep. Cheerio.

Speaking of which... where the hell is The Lost One with my bubble tea?

*sulk*
wax ] wane
Site 

Meter