Ramblings of no consequence!
Nov. 17, 2001 ] 12:19 PM
These are ramblings... and I mean seriously incoherent ramblings. Don't bother reading them. I'm just putting it up for the sake of having something to record down. Okay I do realise that there are some people who will read on anyway... and here's a disclaimer: may be offensive to some

Heavier than God.

What is heavier than God's burden on mankind? Argue as you will. When you see man as God's playthings.
(Rambling thought)

I sometimes wonder why we have nothing in common.
(Idle thought about someone... I didn't record it so I have no idea who I was writing about)

My brother is dead. So does this mean I even have one?
(never even saw him.)

George Washington was a patriot.
(Seriously, I have no idea how I come up with such things)

Is God coming? Is Sweet Teeth coming?
(I meant to write the latter not the first but my hand and brain pre-empted me)

Sainthood is a myth and I will get hung out to dry, better yet crucified for this. Haha.
(Metaphorically speaking)

Sleeplessness. Tired. Abstract art. The flies are doing abstract things in the air.
(Watching the summer flies land on me)

Like scars across a beautiful face,
So the dawn light streaks across the night sky.
(An old poem I wrote; was trying to remember it.)

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter