Playing House (edited)
Dec. 01, 2001 ] 12:40 PM
I have decided to take this entry out for the time being. Some things are meant to be private but if you are still interested in the poem you can go to my poetry page to read it.

I have decided to take it off here because more casual readers view this page than my poetry one:) I don't know.

This indecision is getting annoying. Maybe I am getting idiotically maudlin and regretting my own thoughtlessness for putting such a personal poem up.

If you are really interested, I wrote the poem about a year ago and I am feeling the same now as I felt a year ago which was the exact dumb reason why I decided to put it up in the first place.

What clinched it was the fact that I just read cityofrain and his latest poem.

The comparison hurts. It hurts so badly that my teeth ache. I really do not wish to explain this ambivalent feeling. Just that I am feeling so sad now that everything is layered with the dust of sorrow.
wax ] wane
Site 

Meter