Whinging wedding woes
Dec. 09, 2001 ] 12:34 AM
Well I'm back. So should I talk about the wedding? The horrific wedding? I don't know. It seems disloyal somehow because it does not affect me at all and it's back-biting my own blood.

Nope, it does not concern me even a slightest bit... unless...God forbid... I happen to marry into the same family that my cousin married into on Thursday.

Now that is a horrific shocking thought. Paranoia. I mean the amount of baggage one gets because of someone else's mistake.

I mean if the wedding affected my life in some way, no matter how small and insignificant a way, I would have no qualms in spilling it to all and sundry... but this is just plain whining.

Grrrr... but... but... but... I like to whine.

Sigh. This is going nowhere.

Teehee.

Let me ponder on this pseudo-moralistic issue further.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter