3 spolit rats
Dec. 13, 2001 ] 10:56 AM
Okay I'm stuck right now:(

There's nothing fascinating going on with my life and I am currently too tired to think of something to write. Yes it is the morning but sometimes you just wake up feeling fatigued:(

That isn't the case at night when I lie in bed mentally cataloguing all my sins and trespasses and thinking. BF hates me to think because it makes me all moody and depressed. Still, I think:) I write better when I am down. Something about the intensity of emotion lubes up the writing machine.

It drives me mad sometimes because I do write better at night but access to the computer is limited at that time. My mom sits behind me when I use the computer. The brat sits next to me and has the uncanny ability of reading out loud the most embarassing lines in emails, newspaper articles and other stuff I find in the WWW.

Grrrrrrrrr...

And my dad is currently hooked to Unreal Tournament, which means when you hear,"How about a game for me?" in a wheedling little boy tone, you know better than to not get up and let him use the computer.

Well, at least you now understand why my mom says that there are three spolit brats in the house.

Cheerio.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter