Peaches are bitches doncha know?
Jan. 25, 2002 ] 6:32 PM
I succumbed to the dark side and took this test.

I'm Eowyn whom I presume appears only in The Two Towers and beyond. Oh pardon the ignoramus, I never could get past the Frodo Baggins and Gandulf conversation in the The Fellowship of the Ring, so I have no idea who she is except that she is the "Woman of Rohan, niece of King Theoden and sister of Eomer"... whatever that means.

Geez. I'm paying off last night's indulgence on the computer with a splitting headache.

And I have apparently bought another seven peaches. They are lying on the floor in a corner lolling around like the fat useless things they are. I hate peaches. Sickening sweet things. I detest the smell. They remind me of something decaying. Rotten and squashed. Eech.

Oh well, someone will eat them. Someone always will. Bleah. I just hope I'm not around when that happens. Yuck.

Oh and I will do something about the design. Pink gives me a headache.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter