Angels on my shoulder
Jan. 30, 2002 ] 8:15 PM
Come on... *glares at site counter*.This is a matter of pride now. BF just dissed me by saying no one ever comes down to my site. Grrrrr... Well he meant a relatively small number read me anyway. I suppose my hits are miniscule when compared to the sites with lots of naked ladies that he goes to. Hah. Gotcha back.Uh-oh. I wonder if that counts as kiss and tell. *twiddles thumbs* Doo-de-doo. And BF, no signing the guestbook on this entry. But if you want to, you can talk about the weather, and only the weather. And maybe spank me. In your dreams only. Heh. I feel vaguely... naughty. Okay, I suppose I could go cheat and jack up the old notches on the site meter thingie. But that would be cheating. *whine whine* *glares at the tiny angel looking all smug on my left shoulder* And I need a new design before I submit myself to another review site. So shoo, fly off, don't bother me. Or I will pull off your pin feathers!
wax ] wane
Site 

Meter