Self help books (III)
Mar. 05, 2002 ] 12:02 AM
I never realised I had that much junk in my cupboards... or that many clothes. When I thought I had unpacked all my clothes, I opened up another storage box and found my winter clothing. And then I found more t-shirts in another box. I have more clothes than I can wear in a month without doing laundry. Although clean underwear would be a problem. I can last a week and a half on my clean underwear. The fact is, I have more clothes over in Australia than I have back home.

This is messing up my neatly organised brain which goes "de-junk de-junk" like what those bloody books recommend.

And it doesn't help that I have 11 mugs in my room. (Where do I get them bloody things?) Teapots and tea cups are fine. Mugs are not. I do not have 6 mouths or 5 people in the room. My family has only 7 mugs shared out between the 4 of us. This is ridiculous. Argh.

Mental note: Stop buying mugs. Failing that, start using them to vent your anger.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter