ALITHIEL
Apr. 19, 2002 ] 12:00 AM
Artificial Lifelike Individual Trained for Hazardous Infiltration and Efficient Learning

This looks fun. Yes, I know that alithiel isn't my real name, but who cares. The nicks we choose to hide behind in life, is merely another facade we choose to present to the world. It still reflects your inner self.

And I thought it highly appropriate that I am trained in "Hazardous Infiltration", because after all, this is a WWW persona I am adopting to navigate the internet.

Efficient Learning? I wish I was. I wouldn't procrasinate so much.

So go discover your inner electronic human.

On a private mode: Captain Sarcasto, go enter your first name into the cyborg thing. I find it hilariously appropriate with your interest in blowing things up. *snicker*

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter