Sweetea
Jun. 06, 2002 ] 11:00 PM
Fine the title's terrible. You try thinking of something while your brain feels like it is going to explode. Migraine on the umpteen day running. You try being bouncy, happy and creative. You try.

And whoever it is in the guestbook, you can go bugger yourself. It's possible. You just have to be creative. If you are able to be creative. You need a erhm dildo, some grease and shove it up where the sun don't shine. If you have no flexiblity just blu-tac it to your wall and aim. Surely you can manage that.

And yes. You obviously want your five minutes of pathetic fame in my "pathetic" guestbook. So I will not delete you. Just try my suggestion will you. Slag.

Yes. I am in a ferocious bad mood. You try living with a feral monster that pounds your head, a sprained back and nausea for more than a few days running. How many days has it been?

I wonder if it's my hair that's growing back that's giving me the migraines. Maybe it's the lack of fluids. Maybe it is a hunger-induced migraine. But I have been eating. Hmm. Maybe not enough, but I am afraid to put on weight. The first winter I experienced, I put on a few kilograms. Now I am at the same weight as I was 18, I am not going to stack on the pounds again!

But I shouldn't feel hungry. I had rice, chicken and vegetables for dinner, and now I'm hungry again? And they were huge portions, more than what I have at home. Lots more.

My mom gave up on me years ago. I always eat more of her side dishes than the main staple, which is rice. Like maybe enough rice on the plate to cover a Japanese sauce dish. The really small ones.

Bleah. Maybe it is because of winter's onslaught. Vanity will kill me one day, if I am not careful.

I tried Twinings Apple and Blackcurrant tea today. I have realised that Twinings Tea is fantastic.

I have always loved their Lady Earl Grey blend, which has the actual cornflowers, fruit peel and bergamot oil, unlike some other brands I have tried where everything was just flavoured. They still flavour the tea, but artificial flavourings are kept at a minimum, if added at all(for some of the teas).

And they are pretty inexpensive for such good quality tea.

Anyway, the Apple & Blackcurrant tasted like... Apple and Blackcurrant. Both of which I never particularly cared for. So once I finish the trial pack, I am never touching it again.

My head hurts. Ending this on a really sour note.

Maybe not. Panther agreed to take home some of the Twinings teas that I can't find in Australia for me. Hoo-boy. Can't wait to see him. Plus, having a cute guy as an accessory when you are out in town (even if he is a friend) is always a bonus.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter