*whimper*
Jun. 22, 2002 ] 4:52 PM
I have not finished studying for my exam on Tuesday. Blah. I hope the questions come out word for word like they did in the past two exams. At least all this moaning and groaning would be worth it.

What ya know? The question I have more information on is actually harder to decryptify and analyse than the second question. I had thought the latter would be more difficult.

The reason for such an erroneous thought would be the lack of study notes for the question. Because the lazy girl decided to be an absentee for the lectures on the two topics that make up that single question. Okay I went for some of the lectures. I missed two lectures out of five. And maybe it seems easier because I have only begun studying for it.

But yes. This sucks. Oh well, three days to left to Doomsday.

Oh and England lost to Brazil. Bleah. Oh never mind.

I need to run off and natter to my stuffed toy. At least I can make it nod its head and look woebegone in commiseration with my woes. Blah. I hate this. Almost everyone else is parading around happily with a carefree and unstressed look on their face.

Bite me.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter