Bad Balding Unicorn Joke
Aug. 18, 2002 ] 4:16 AM
Is it just me, or is the idea of a sister sharing the same bed with her brother faintly incestuous?

We are talking about two teenagers here and not some pre-pubescent children.

I know, I know, it could be the diseased imagination of a bad, bad, girl, but it is faintly odd to share a bed with one's own brother. Especially when one passes a certain age.

Yes I know, sharing the same bed does not necessary mean actual hanky-panky. (I should know, BF complains about not getting enough hanky-panky as it is.) And which I am absolutely certain, (okay, fairly certain), does not occur between the two siblings, it still smacks of indecency somehow.

If I am being just a prude, or a sexually repressed girl with a corrupted mindset, please tell me. I am actually trying to determine the level of skewed perception I seem to wear these days.

However, I still maintain that it is fairly indecent to do so, especially with one sibling at nineteen and the other at fifteen.

Yes, that is all my brain can process right now at four in the morning. Bad, wicked, nasty, cast-the-first-stone thoughts.

However, now would be a good time to add that "balding unicorn joke". I think my poor bedraggled stuffed toy unicorn is balding. It looks faintly worried as well. I guess it is from the stress at the thought of being put down once I lose my virginity. Which seems fairly likely with each passing annual anniversary with the BF.

Okay, maybe it wasn't a really humourous joke.

I'm just not in the right frame of mind to actually decipher the urge to write something remotely funny into actual pixels.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter