Sheesh. How low can I go?
Apr. 15, 2003 ] 1:27 AM
Well, I am updating today, because I feel vaguely guilty not updating regularly. Which in itself is kind of silly, simply because it's my diary isn't it? And here we go again... the same old expostulation about public diaries and justification of writing. Bah.

I'm quite grouchy these days. Stressed too. My dissertation is hell to work on, I'm late as usual on all my deadlines, and the Beau is still occasionally rubbing me the wrong way. Well, that also depends on my mood and the amount of sleep I get. Today was fine, partially because I slept until two in the afternoon.

Yes. A far cry from my usual standards of writing. Not that they are usually fantastic. (Applause please.) I just ramble on aimlessly. What am I yakking about? I don't really know.

Self-deprecating stuff. Links to construction of self. Low self-esteem. The Beau criticising me all the time. Well, today was relatively normal. I think.

Ok. Not much to ramble on about. Just writing on automatic.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter