I got my bubble tea!
May. 08, 2003 ] 6:05 PM
This is just a reminder to myself about how nice the Beau can be when he is happy. I must add that the age old dictum that men are nicest when they are comfortable seems to be true. Of course, the type of men whom one is catering comfort to, has to be taken into account too.

Oh dear, I have no idea what I am talking about.

Bleah. Migraine. Not a headache this time. A migraine. A real throbbing, sensitivity to light, sparkly black dots, sort of real migraine.

Okay. Okay. This sounds more like a ramshackle entry than anything more substantial or promising. I promise I will write better once I finish my work. Boohoohoo.

Although the Beau wanted bubble tea too so there! But he seems genuinely happy today despite getting on my nerves several times today. Bleah.

*GRRRRRR*

Oh crikey! That was a ditzy account of my day.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter