Cold...
Jun. 03, 2003 ] 6:52 PM
Something amusing borrowed from here. I thought it would be nice after my previous horrendous long entry.

"i hAvE a fRiEnD wHo SmSeS LiKe tHiS aLL tHe tImE. I wOnDeR hOw cOmE sHe nOt tIrEd bEcAuSe I gEt tIrEd jUsT rEadInG hEr MeSsAgEs. YeS, sHe dOeS tHiS fOr eVeRy sInGLe mEsSaGe. I aM aLrEaDy FiNdInG iT sUcH a bItCh tYpInG tHiS oUt On A pRoPeR kEyBoArd, wHaT mOrE oN a NoKiA mObiLe pHoNe.

sOmE pEoPLe ArE tRuLy aMaZiNg."

*grin*

My sister does that annoying thing with the typing too. It is amazing. I am wondering about the age of the "friend", as in my experience, it is usually my sister's peer group that succumbs to these cutesey typos. It's the same as my mom drawing little circles or hearts instead of dotting her is when she was younger. Oh. I grudgingly admit doing the is when I was twelve.

A decade! Gosh.

***

Have I ever complained about the cold? Have I? Have I? *whine* I'm freezing right now. I was so cold, my hands turned blue. Can you imagine me without a heater of sorts? I would have been an icicle! Damn. When it was too hot I was complaining about it too.

Goes to show that this little girl is never satisfied.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter