"Kiss me kiss me."
Jan. 07, 2004 ] 3:38 AM
Caffeine does not work for me anymore. I'm still lethargic. And I slept 16 hours today. And an average of 10 hours per day over the fortnight.

Today, I drank 3 huge mugs of coffee and a coke. The mugs are not the dainty tea-cups that barely hold much substance. They were the huge ones you make cup-soup in. I'm surprised I have not keeled over from caffeine-poisoning.

Although I must admit, I went all cutesy and adorable for a couple of hours.

Thank goodness I was alone. In my room. With the door closed. And my closest neighbour four doors down the corridor.

So there was no-one to watch me go stark raving bonkers except my stuffed toys. I was all cutesy and girly and babbling to the empty air (and the stuffed toys).

That was crushingly embarassing to admit.

The BF would insert something scathingly sarcastic at this point. Although he is more likely to say, "There there.", while patting me on the back like burping a baby. That is his usual response when I am absorped in mania. Because I tend to twirl round him and pout, "Kiss me, kiss me."

His ears will turn red too. I find the whole reaction rather cute, in an adolescent sort of way.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter