Announcing a window into my head
Jan. 08, 2004 ] 2:46 AM
I have decided to utilise my livejournal.

Diaryland was where I read my first online journal, and the first site I signed up with. Here I started my fledging steps into web-design. Here's where I found a whole online community. It is a comfortable place and I have always been a sentimental idiot. So this will be my main site. My livejournal will be an offshoot of this place.

It will be the online equivalent of a notebook filled with fuzzy torn pages, random scraps and ugly handwriting. It is liable to be more politically incorrect, and grammatically incompetent.

I have already tried the concept in a diaryland account, but I guess I like livejournal with its cute little icons. I like cute little icons.

Bleah.

And I always wanted a comment box. Drat. Makes no difference, since my verbosity that wishes to be rewarded will still be in diaryland where I have no comment box.

Bah.

Of course, larger drafts will still be composed in Notepad, and edited.

My brain is calcified right now. I can't write laterally. I'm sorry if this is a terribly composed entry. But really, my brain is slow and numb and dull.

Grrr.

Oh, I guess I just wanted to say: Take a peek at my livejournal if you are interested in poking around my head when I do not try to curtail its flightiness. Or what I meant by the annoying snippets in this entry. Or you are my stalker. Or just plain curious with far too much time on your hands. It's mostly junk anyway.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter