Oops! Big Booboo.
Sept. 23, 2001 ] 1:51 a.m.
Well..... I miss the BF again. Sigh. I miss him sucking my nose and teasing me. Yes we are one of those irritating couples which I always swear I will never be whenever I am alone.

Well, that proves it... love does make people do strange things. However, that is no excuse me thinks.

A funny thing happened today. As the gang was walking back from the dining hall today I realised that one of my bra hooks was unhooked. DAMN. Seeing that I was wearing a overdress with a t-shirt beneath, I reached under the overdress and attempted to fix the niggling problem through my t-shirt rendering the whole bloody situation worse. Everything came loose! ARGH.

I made everyone walk in front of me and because I was being quite the princess they demanded to know why. I said I had an embarassing situation I wanted to fix. Of course that meant that everyone knew what had happened. This sucks bigtime:(

Jokes abound... the kind of jokes you get with boys around you in that situation... you need no lurid imaginations to think about it:(

SIGH.

Sometimes being a girl with so much attention is fun, at other times it's a pain. You get filthy jokes that get bantered around. You blush when you do understand them and get teased when you don't. ARGH. A lose-lose situation.

I won't change it despite wagging tongues and people with conflicting views on how an asian girl brought up in a conservative asian society should behave. The tears are worth it I think, when weighed with the happiness I get from hanging out with a group of like minded people who unfortunately happen to be all male. Hah... yes biased to the ends of my hair that's me.

Wish I was back home though. People do get so surprised when they meet me back home and I am always with a girl. Like duh? *rolls eyes*

Sometimes it is so scary at how much I detest people like that. Especially men. Girls will be girls. I'm sorry I don't have a very good opinion of my own sex; including myself thank you very much.

Back to the topic. Men are such idiots and women are idiots (including yours truly) trying to get to the head of the biological rat race. Ahhhh bloody hell.

Men... methinks I will rant my head off some other time.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter