Walking in
Sept. 30, 2001 ] 12:19 a.m.
Sianz...

Today was fairly dull and uninspiring. Just like every other old day. We go out for coffee, have the requisite meals, play a little CS. Dull.

The BF didn't call this weekend or I wasn't in to receive the calls.

The one bright but embarassing spark of the day was this:

I walked in onto Hamlet flipping through a very colourful magazine whilst he was in his boxers. Enough said. I fled to Sweet Teeth's room with my face on fire and Sweeth Teeth and Lips laughed their heads off, the bitches. They proceeded then to make up all sorts of errands to get me to run on down to Hamlet's room to do them.

In case anyone is wondering what the hell is going on... I live in a hostel.

My friends don't lock their doors; the doors being semi-permeable barriers through which we move in and out like water molecules in osmosis.

And it was bloody 4 pm in the afternoon and the bloody door wasn't locked!!! I didn't knock, I admit now that I think about it... which I usually do:P... Still how was I suppose to know?

Hamlet came out of his room later and began poking me with his umbrella... right...a very phallic symbol trying to coerce me not to blab about it.:P I will tell... cos I didn't promise.

Very cute. Kawaii *pulls a face*.

Oh there was another bright spot. I found another quaint store that sells only tea and other tea accessories.

Right. Too much anime. Oro?

The bad thing about the day was that my article got displaced by another article.:( And my returning email to my supervisor was arrogant, to my ears anyway.

Anyway I have to stop, I have bought a new book:) Plus there's an essay due in 7 days... ARGH.

Sianz

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter