Wednesday's Child
Sept. 26, 2001 ] 9:56 p.m.
OOOOOOOOOOOO I bought a tea-cup today. And I had very rare steak. I can still taste the blood in my mouth.... yummy *flashes shark teeth* meep. Heehee. Weird huh? Okie, and EV went bonkers today cos she didn't know today was Wednesday. Okay apparently the cleaners clean on Thursday (whatsa big deal?) and today's Wednesday so she forgot the day, did the panic dance and broke down. We had to save the day hah! Can't believe she edits everything though! We watched Emma today and Gwyneth Paltrow is sooooo fine but she has no boobs!:P She looks the proper pix of a lady and I wished we still had hair to play with and twist it rou nd and do something with it. Bleah. Heh and we had three scoops of vanilla bean icecream. Okay 2 scoops and one scoop vanilla from Baskin Robbins:P~ Ohhhh and the BF called cos EV felt all upset and I don't know why. Weird huh. Oh Hamlet and Sweet Teeth are going down to X. BK is screaming that them to quit bugging us on the phone. I'm here. EV picked up the phone. She acts the proper lady :P all the time. I'm going to miss Sweeth Teeth and Hamlet. K is another lady eh. Bitchy the two Ks. Anyway BK says that they are idiots to go on the trip with Strawberry and her hunnybunny. And she wishes them the pleasure of it all. Heh. I love rolling the words of the whole thing. Okie gotta go, EV wants to finish reading her book. She reads stupid soppy romances and cries and weird fantasy shit.
wax ] wane
Site 

Meter