Red red tea & peppermint coffee
Dec. 31, 2001 ] 6:31 PM
Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...etc.

Okay, I'm obviously in a caffeinated mood. I was in town today and I couldn't resist those peppermint ice-blendeds they produce at Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf during the festive season. So now I am a bit trembly (which is an understatement as I have broken a teapot... boohoo) and erhm... psycho? Nuts? Weird? Hyper? You know those uber words? Eh... I'm not in full control of any of my faculties... Is that the correct word? Heh. I can hear a little voice in my head go, "Not again." and the accompanying action of THAT look. It's a really dry, disinterested voice which also goes," No wonder you bought that awful skirt which looks like it was made from a tablecloth," which I think it was. The skirt I mean. Do I make sense? Hmmmmm... Well, I think it's like Scarlett O' Hara and the green curtains:) And I went to see my Grandma and she gave me this new tin of tea leaves. Smells really girly. The tea leaves. I read the name and had to check the dictionary for the exact word for the kind of tea. I don't know. The tea is from China. The unfamiliar word meant "red" together with a long explanation that I didn't quite understand. Add that to the rest of the name of the tea and it basically means," Red, red tea". To be honest, I think the tea is what is commonly referred to as "China Rose Petal Tea" with a couple of variations on that name. It is very fragrant. I wouldn't mind a perfume distilled from it. And no, it doesn't smell anything like the "Tea-rose" perfume you can get. It's more sweet. I wonder if I can infuse my page with the scent. It would be so interactive. Eeeks... I do not want to think about the state of my grammar right now. Bleah. Signing off. Cheerio. Oh... I forgot... Happy New Year!!!

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter