Small fluffy thing in pain
Mar. 25, 2002 ] 9:56 AM
I can't believe an entire month is almost over! Where did the time go? And I have an essay due in two weeks time... and another two in three. Stress, the mother of all modern nightmares. Argh.

Mage gave me a funny quote last night. "Men are like grapes, they need women to stomp them down and lock them in a dark cellar before they can become fine wine." I suppose that is the feminist version of "Behind every successful man is a woman."

I don't really care. The rabid feminists can label me as a traitor to the female sex as a whole, but I don't really subscribe to the whole male-bashing thing. I am not ungrateful. After all, it was the feminist movement that allowed me to have more choices in my life. I just dislike feminst extremists.

I do not like the whole idea about the whole "beat the male into submission" thing. Equality is equality but that is trying to get your own back on an entire sex because of some outdated Victorian middle-class values. That is ridiculous.

I do joke about hitting BF where it hurts most, but it is all in good fun. Fun. So there.

I would write more, and more cogently, but all I can say right now is "Oooooo".

Do you know that migraines can endure for over twenty four hours?

I hate my head right now. Argh.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter