Funny how life deals you lemons and lemonades
May. 06, 2002 ] 2:27 AM
In addition to the last entry, I would like to say:

What I wanted to say comes and goes so quickly. Thoughts are certainly gold foil butterflies. One must be gentle when catching and holding them or they will crumble into flakes and vanish in the wind.

Bah.

No. What I wanted to say was...

... there. I lost it again.

Every hardship in life is a lesson.

Had I never met my second ex, I would never had forsaken my studies in Singapore and arrived in Australia.

Then I would never have met the second of my stalkers and then wandered round in a daze after he attempted suicide.

And I would never have descended into a depression and wandered into the cute computer geek with a really cute wriggle in his butt when walking and memerising eyes.

Hee.

Yes. That was succintly put. Hahaha.

I think I earned this happiness. This comfortable vegetable love I have with Captain Sarcasto.

He seems to be the only male around who can put up with my saucy tongue, (which earned me a couple of slaps by my first BF and hurt Hamlet's feelings before), or feel unintimidated by my linguistic skills, (which has sparked accusations of arrogance, a patronising attitude and intellectual snobbiness from my first BF and Strawberry).

I told the BF. And he says my tongue isn't saucy enough. Blah. I suppose that is true, because I have not thought of a retort yet.

Oh and he laughs at my bad enunciation. Hee. I may be able to write pretty well, but I cannot seem to articulate the words correctly.

Maybe I should smack the BF around more often. Hee. *sound of whip descending*

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter