To the great god Pan
May. 26, 2002 ] 8:54 PM
Okay, I panicked. I really did. So vagueanomaly was nice enough to mail me and said she was the one who read huge chunks of my diary. The thought that someone knew who I was gave me a heart attack. So I panicked. I'm sure anyone who has been in the same position as I did would have.

BF pointed out that the only people I wouldn't want reading this are Paladin and Strawberry. But the sheer thought that an acquaintance might stumble on this and start telling everyone else is not a prospect I would like to contemplate. Moreover, some of my acquaintances... are not very nice people. Blah.

So please bear with me while I try to put my site back together again. Bleah. I deleted lots of my entries, and my entire sestina page. This is really monstrous. Exams are nearing, I might not have the time to put everything back together again until after June.

Blah. And it was nice to know that someone cared.

Thanks mate.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter