The epitome of laziness
May. 29, 2002 ] 9:44 PM
Twelve things that annoy me

  1. Noise.
  2. Racists.
  3. Show-offs .
  4. Blow-flies.
  5. Mosquitoes.
  6. Hold-music.
  7. Dull, insipid people.
  8. Hypocrites.
  9. Knowing only part of a story, be it gossip, plots, movies or books.
  10. Things in disarray.
  11. Litterbugs.
  12. Overly loud mobile phones with bad ring tunes.

Yes, the neat freak is evident again.

Eleven people I would like to spend more time with

  1. Captain Sarcasto.
  2. Mom.
  3. The brat.
  4. Daddy.
  5. Jingle.
  6. Sweet Teeth
  7. Sassy
  8. Panther
  9. Beatnik
  10. Hamlet
  11. Sweet Teeth

Mostly people I am losing touch with. And family. Bleah.

Ten things I am looking forward to

  1. BF's next visit.
  2. The Two Towers (the movie).
  3. A Feast of Crows by George R. R. Martin.
  4. The Standing Dead by Richardo Pinto.
  5. The next installment in the Meredith Gentry Series by Laurell K. Hamilton.
  6. Going home for the Winter Break.
  7. Stormed Fortress by Janny Wurts
  8. Drinking bak kut teh.
  9. Seeing all my old friends again.
  10. Regaining my hold on the family computer. Muahahaha.

I got stumped for answers round about number 6. And most of the things I look forward to are books. Bleah. I have a bleak outlook and no life.

Nine things I wear daily

  1. Bra.
  2. A skirt.
  3. A top of some sort.
  4. T-Shirt.
  5. Something white. Always.
  6. Spectacles. I'm blind without them.
  7. Thongs/Jandels/Sandals/Slippers. Whatever you call them things.
  8. Erhm.
  9. Erhm.

Nine? NINE? I have no idea there were so many things you had to wear daily. And yes, my secret is out. I don't wear erhm.. panties on some days. Especially if I am just wandering round in the college or in my room. Of course I do wear them. Just like I wear jeans and socks and mary-janes on some days. Just not on an every day basis. I suppose that wasn't what the category meant. But I'm quibbling.

Eight movies I will watch over and over again.

  1. Gone With The Wind.
  2. Elizabeth.
  3. Gladiator.
  4. The Mummy.
  5. Saving Private Ryan.
  6. Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade
  7. The Matrix
  8. A Destiny of Her Own

Seven people I have kissed

  1. Mom.
  2. Daddy.
  3. Brat.
  4. Ex-BF 1
  5. Ex-BF 2
  6. Captain Sarcasto
  7. Erhm.

Boring, dull list. See, I didn't even make it past 6. I'm not a touchy-feely brimming with effusive love sort of person.

Six objects you touch every day

  1. A book.
  2. A pen.
  3. My stuffed animal.
  4. My Bloom lipbalm stick.
  5. My laptop.
  6. Kleenex. Allegies or flu. I'm always ill.

Five things I do every day

  1. Read.
  2. Surf the web.
  3. Preen in front of the mirror.
  4. Tidy the room.
  5. Buy something. I can't stop myself. I have tried.

Four foods I can't live without

  1. Milk.
  2. Diet coke.
  3. Lady Earl Grey Tea.
  4. Eggs.

Three of my favourite songs right now.

  1. Every You and Every Me by Placebo.
  2. She by The London Suede.
  3. Love Me Broughte by Mediaeval Baebes.

Two people that have influenced my life

  1. Mom.
  2. My favourite aunt.

One person I could spend the rest of my life with

  1. Erhm. BF?


Yup, that's it. I couldn't be stuffed with writing about my boring day which consisted of grocery shopping. So I stole the questionnaire off someone...

The irony is that it took me 40 minutes to do this bloody thing.

Blah.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter