Developing an allergy
Jun. 14, 2002 ] 10:22 PM
Okay fine. I am a spoilt brat who spends too extravagantly. I just don't like it being smacked in the face with it. And not by people who aren't very much different from me. Okay fine. They are better than me. You happy now?

So there. Now shut up little *mumble mumble* voice in my head. You ain't my conscience you know.

Okay. Fine you are my conscience.

To all appearances, I need a break. A long leisurely one which I won't get. Two nail biting weeks to the exam and then another two equally crazy weeks to my results. And then if I am lucky to do so I will be back for the new semester. *blubber*

Why me? I suppose studying is better than working, with my lackadaisical attitude.

Why is it that I go stark raving bonkers at the end of the semester? Exam stress and too many people around me crowding my space, the presence of people seeping into the walls of my room, the sheer presence of people giving me an allergy to people.

I'm serious. I get all stiff-necked (my neck doesn't bend now, it is so stiff and when I do, it hurts to high heaven!)and there are voices in my head.

Now go away. Go bugger yourself. Bloody hell. I hate it when all my voices hold a conference in my head.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter