For the BF
Aug. 13, 2002 ] 1:31 AM
BF*, (like most others of the male persuasion), has long wanted an entry to appeal to his libido.

(Just what do you want me to talk about?)

I'm rather stumped at what to write because I have always believed that hints and innuendoes, if and when I am in the mood to do so, are enough.

Not to mention that I have not experienced it yet. So there.

BF finds it cute that I can't say the words, "orgasm", "vibrators", "penises (and their ilk)" etc, and other words pertaining to sexual intercourse over the phone, in real time conversations... at all.

Not that our conversations, as bawdy as it ever gets, is any of your business. And while I do squirm somewhat when I write it down, it isn't as bad (so I try to justify it to my inner critic) as actually saying it.

Damnit. By writing it down, another innocent mental barrier has succumbed to the corruption that accompanies adulthood.

(Is that enough? Or do I go on?)

What brought this on? I just read someone's entry about their weird sex dream involving Orlando Bloom with his pointy ears. I recall some other entry by a different person recalling her little dream sojourn in the supermarket with some random man. I remember some person's weird sexual fantasy involving three women.

Thankfully not in graphic detail. Although I suppose even if it was in graphic detail it would be entertaining reading.

The things you read when you are bored.

The things you write when you are not in full control of your mental faculties.

And I just know I will regret writing this entry. I wish I could say I lost some bet with Captain Sarcasto. I wish I could plead temporary insanity. Come to think of it, I did. Whatever.

Hah. And the most ironic part of it all? This entry will probably be the most popular with Google, what with all the bright red flashing neon hot words.

Bugger. Oh well, I suppose it is going to be my only consolation.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter