The Ditz returns.
Jan. 12, 2003 ] 5:08 PM
Hoo boy, back for the summer to catch up with the work I missed over the semester. Grrrr...

Oh well, at least summer isn't that hot over in Australia, not much worse than in Singapore, although I must admit I have not experienced the 37 degree celcius killer days. However, the sun burns more here. It could be a psychological effect more than a physiological one but I doubt it. Higher UV light and all.

Alright, since there's only the bloody Beau around, Paladin and Mage (who is coming down only during the weekend), I suppose I will be updating more often out of sheer boredom. Now if only I could remember what I wrote in my head the last few weeks of inactivity. Bleah.

Everything's fine and dandy these days. I hope it will last. Maybe being in love with all those endo-stuff that I can't remember how to spell is good for you. Sheesh. Bite my tongue. I will not try to mention the obvious.

***

My new room is full of dead cockroaches and does not have enough space for my burgeoning wardrobe. And I have three more boxes to unpack. However those boxes contain mainly tolietries and stationery, so we should be okay. Curses! There isn't a vanity table anyway, but there is definitely more space.

Alright I'm whinging again.

Bleah. But that's pure me. The only real complaint I have is that I have gone all babyish again. My voice has been unconsciously modulated to become this soft, sweet, cloying and coying baby voice. I hate it!!! But when I attempt to switch back to my adult and normal tone, it requires too much effort.

Why do I become such a ditz around a man?

Sometimes I make myself sick, although given the amount of endo-things floating around in my system, I am mentally giggling while writing this.

I will make myself gag someday when I re-read this. I probably am ... somewhere inside.

Alright, this is an entry off the top of my head. I will endeavour to write better entries. I will probably work unclogging the pipes leading to the dried up fountain of poetry.

Too many promises.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter