More on brain cells. Or the lackthereof.
May. 02, 2004 ] 12:01 AM
I'm watching Kill Bill 2 tomorrow. It should be fun, unless I put it off again. I missed the entire run of Untold Scandal because I was far too lazy to get out of the house and walk about 300m to get to the cinema. I hope I don't for Kill Bill 2, simply because I know I will regret not finding out what the Bride does to Bill.

Yes, I know. I'm rambling. And I'm tired. Between my dad and my sis, my hands are full trying to figure out what new bug/worm/trojan horse/virus they have added to the already contemptible Windows ME OS we possess.

But yay! We might be getting a new machine soon. With a better OS, higher SDRAM and a new video card. Must remind myself to ask Mage about current video cards in the market. Must remind self not to lose more brain cells.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter