687 words... and still counting
Oct. 09, 2001 ] 9:29 PM
Pretty nice isn't it?

After two days I have only an hour's work to show for. Still, I suppose 687 words make a dent in a 3000 word essay. Yes I know about 200 of those words are footnotes. And I'm 2 days late for the essay deadline.

Sianz.

There were 17 people playing CS tonight. 17!!! We have not had that for so long. ARGH. And today was the day that Lips left... with his super powerful computer. Sweet Teeth and I were commiserating with each other about that. SIGH.

BF didn't mail today. Well, while my imagination was going wild with possible pessimistic scenarios, his butt was turning blue from the 9am-5pm meeting he had.

Teehee. He called later on and complained about his work as well as to check on me.

How sweet. Everyone go "Aw..."

Teehee. Yes I warned you, we are one of those disgusting couples. I think my BF thrives on such scenarios. I do too, although I suppose it grates me to admit it. Only sometimes though.

Me? Yes it depends on my current mood. I am willing to indulge him (and myself) sometimes but do not necessary feel terribly comfortable about it all the time.

Like the time I flew over to see him. He was waiting for me in the favourite outfit (white paisley patterned shirt with black pants) that I liked him in (it's been replaced with a black silk shirt combo) with a red rose bouquet. Now that's sweet.

However, he wanted to kiss me in front of all those people. Eeeks! It was a nice kiss *giggle* but I guess I was too self conscious to really enjoy it.

Heehee. Or the time he flew down to surprise me for my 21st birthday. Heehee.

However I was a bitch for the whole time he was here. I didn't feel good most of the time and was crossed with everyone while he was here.

The good thing is that I didn't switch that often, jumping into one mood to the other. Or maybe I did, I just don't realise it. He was nice and patient most of the time except when he nearly snapped back at me.

Self reflection is bad. BF says it is bad cos he says I think far too much and it messes around with my thought processes.

Why am I listening to him at all? I don't know. He gives sound (patronising) advice which is right most of the time. But it grates on stubborn little me. *pokes BF with sharp pencil*

Still, I suppose he is getting sick of listening to me get all moody and depressed. Maybe I will go get Zoloft again or something. Right now I am taking herbal supplements instead cos I hate taking drugs. Yeech.

We had a pretty naughty talk today. That's been quite a while. Heehee... I suppose it's cos I have imbibed too much caffeine in the form of maple tea and lady earl grey tea, plus a 3/4 cup of cappucino. Gadzooks... I don't really know what I say when I am in that woozy high.

At least I have paragraphs in this. I know my writing goes all erratic, more so than normal, when I am overdosed on it. Oh yes. I was hospitalised twice before for drinking too much coffee (2 espressos, one ice blended with a caffeine build up from the past week; caffeine takes 24 hours to get out of your system, and too little food to cushion the body from absorbing the caffeine). I started shaking uncontrollably and looked really dazed before setting off into lalaland. EEch.

Well that was an eyewitness report.

Heh. I don't think so. I do have a tendency to get squeaky or puke if I have had too much coffee.

Okay I realise this is a really long entry and I have about 45 minutes before the gang calls me for the nightly trip to the cafe.

See ya.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter