Mushroom Pouf
Oct. 08, 2001 ] 8:11 PM
Well, I'm one bloody day late for my essay. Argh. And I'm still haven't started on it yet. Hah... methinks me spend more time on writing this than what I should.

I had a bad conversation with the BF today. Hmmm... I am wondering whether I should write it down. Ahhh... what the hell...

He's jealous of my male friends.

Sianz.

And I have a migraine today. The first in a long long time since I cut my hair. 3 weeks since I chopped my mid back length into a mushroom pouf.

Yes. A mushroom pouf!!! ARGH!!!

Oh well, I think I was trying to relive my childhood by cutting it into that bowl shaped parasite that resides on top of my head.

That and an attempt into reducing the number of migraines I have.

BF misses it. Heheh.

Oh well, if anyone is reading this, I thank you for your patience. Frankly, this is a meaningless piece with only one purpose: to procrasinate!

*evil laugh*

*guilty furtive look*

Sianz.

wax ] wane
Site 

Meter