My gratitude to:
Oct. 12, 2001 ] 11.21 a.m
Thanks to these people or sites who were a bundle of information when I was toddling around trying to make sense of HTML.

w Designers

  • lex designs
    Pretty designs. She is nice enough to have a "How to" basic HTML page as well as a program called "eyedropper" which I use.

  • beautify
    The design place. It's neat!

  • comatised designs
    Her taste runs along the same clean lines that I favour as well. However, her skills at colour combinations are beyond my league.

w Learning Basic HTML

  • webmonkey
    Webmonkey is good for those wanting to learn how to build a page from scratch. The instructions are simple and easy to understand.

  • basic html
    Well, this was the first page that I ever read and it helped a lot when I did my first purple and blue design. It's simple but doesn't go much into the fancy stuff.

  • library
    This is for slightly more advanced users. But it is much more comprehensive. Many of my newer javascripts and DHTML effects come from here.

w Fancy Doodads

  • colour schemer
    This is quite a good program if you are a complete dolt at colour schemes. However, if you just want to look at a variety of colours that are beyond your simple range, this is also the page to go to.
And to my BF for being the sweet fellow he is. (Despite being the computer godling.)
He wrote tons of HTML tutorials for me as well as some of the fancy javascripts that I use in my page. He taught me to how to write HTML and DHTML.
I can still hear him "yelling" "INDENT damnit!!! And don't use TAB!!!"
I love you sweetie.

All information correct at time of update (27.04.02)
wax ] wane
Site 

Meter